讓我們的團隊更加完整

改變現狀需要人才,也就是你。如果你有大大夢想、敢冒險、在世上留下一件(或三件)值得紀念的事,快來吧。打造人氣品牌需要各種人才,從設計師到開發人員,從記者到公關,從VR高手到UX專家。

Jobs by location

Jobs by team

Engineering and technology

UX, product and design

Editorial and content

Sales and advertising

Corporate

Internships

多元使我們團結在一起

地球村

多元化是我們的強項。包容是我們的文化。我們依據這兩個原則招募員工、培育領袖 。

就是你

說到多元化,Oath正在進步,尚未臻至完美。追求多元化是我們身為專業人士與人類的進步動力。我們歡迎包容寬大、心胸開闊的每個人加入。做自己。這就是我們在找的人。

機會均等

說到做到。我們堅持創造和維持一個兼容並蓄也激勵人心的工作環境。玻璃天花板是什麼?我們的目標是2020年要有50%的管理階層是女性。透過招募與晉升,我們一定會達到目標。

Opportunity
is infinite

Changing the game takes talent—yours. If you’re ready to run like hell toward the future, let’s talk. Building brands people love takes all kinds, from designers to developers, journalists to publicists, VR gurus to UX experts.

Everyone matters here

Reflect the globe

Diversity is our strength. Inclusivity is our culture. These are the guiding principles driving how we recruit employees, cultivate leaders and build a company that mirrors our audiences.

You are here

When it comes to diversity, Oath is in a place of progress, not perfection. Striving for diversity powers our progress as professionals and people. We welcome everyone with open arms and open minds. Be yourself. That’s who we hired.

Balance the scales

Talking the talk. Walking the walk. We stand by our commitment to creating and sustaining a work environment that’s as inclusive as it is inspiring. What glass ceiling? Our goal by 2020 is to have women make up 50% of our leadership. We’ll achieve that goal through hiring and promoting.